FDD Team

Executive Team

Mark Dubowitz

Executive Director

Toby Dershowitz

Vice President, Government Relations and Strategy

John Hannah

Senior Counselor

Bill McCarthy

Senior Vice President

Lawrence Muscant

Vice President

Clifford D. May

Founder and President

Dr. Jonathan Schanzer

Vice President for Research

R. James Woolsey

Chairman of FDD, Fmr. Director of the CIA