Subscribe to FDD


R. James Woolsey

Chairman of FDD's Leadership Council, Fmr. Director of the CIA

Intelligence Community, Iran, Energy Security

Clifford D. May

Founder and President

Iran, Iraq, Islamism

Yaya J. Fanusie

Center on Sanctions and Illicit Finance - Director of Analysis

Saeed Ghasseminejad

Associate Fellow

John Hannah

Senior Counselor

Iraq, Iran, Lebanon

Olli Heinonen

Advisor on Science and Nonproliferation

Oren Kessler

Deputy Director for Research and Research Fellow

Israel, Arab Spring, Egypt

Chip Poncy

Center on Sanctions and Illicit Finance - Senior Advisor

Bill Roggio

Senior Fellow and Editor of The Long War Journal

Global War on Terrorism, Afghanistan, Pakistan

Sheryl Saperia

Director of Policy for Canada

Michael G. Waltz

Nonresident Senior Fellow

Juan Zarate

Center on Sanctions and Illicit Finance - Chairman and Senior Counselor

Boris Zilberman

Deputy Director of Congressional Relations